Locations and Hours

strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /home1/thomasd8/public_html/sites/all/modules/contrib/views/plugins/views_plugin_style_default.inc on line 0.

Library Closings

 

Holiday & Other Closings 2015

  • Thursday, January 1 (New Year's Day)
  • Monday, January 19 (MLK Day)
  • Monday, February 16 (Presidents Day)
  • Friday, March 27 (Staff Development Day)
  • Sunday, April 5 (Easter)
  • Monday, April 20 (Patriots Day)
  • Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day)
  • Thursday, July 2 closing at 5 p.m.
  • Friday, July 3 to Sunday, July 5 (Independence Day Weekend)
  • Saturday, September 5 to Monday, September 7 (Labor Day Weekend)
  • Monday, October 12 (Columbus Day)
  • Wednesday, November 11 (Veterans Day)
  • Wednesday, November 25 closing at 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving)
  • Thursday, December 24 closing at 12:30 p.m. (Christmas Eve)
  • Friday, December 25 (Christmas)
  • Thursday, December 31 closing at 12:30 p.m. (New Year's Eve)

Holiday & Other Closings 2016

  • Friday, January 1 (New Year's Day)
  • Monday, January 18 (MLK Day)
  • Monday, February 15 (Presidents Day)
  • Friday, March 18 (Staff Development Day)
  • Sunday, March 27 (Easter)
  • Monday, April 18 (Patriots Day)
  • Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day)
  • Saturday, July 2, to Monday, July 4 (Independence Day Weekend)
  • Saturday, September 3, to Monday, September 5 (Labor Day Weekend)
  • Monday, October 10 (Columbus Day)
  • Friday, November 11 (Veterans Day)
  • Wednesday, November 23 closing at 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 24 (Thanksgiving)
  • Saturday, December 24, closing at 12:30 p.m. (Christmas Eve)
  • Sunday, December 25 (Christmas)
  • Saturday, December 31, closing at 12:30 p.m. (New Year's Eve)

© 2011 Thomas Crane Public Library

Developed by Isovera, Inc.